Professional Staff

 

Indianapolis Hebrew Congregation Professional Staff

Rabbi Brett Krichiver  - BrettK@ihcindy.org 
Rabbi Scott Fox - ScottF@ihcindy.org
Cantor Janice Roger - JaniceR@ihcindy.org
Daniel Silien, Executive Director - DanS@ihcindy.org
Jed Filler, Director of Lifelong Learning- JedF@ihcindy.org

Maddy Anderson, Communications Coordinator - MaddyA@ihcindy.org
Lea Coleman, Youth Director - LeaC@ihcindy.org
Evelyn Pockrass, Librarian EvelynP@ihcindy.org
Taryn Fartouh, Early Childhood Director TarynF@ihcindy.org

 

 

Blogs to Follow

IHC President: Creating Connections

Follow Patti Freeman Dorson, Board President as she blogs about IHC!