Professional Staff

 

Indianapolis Hebrew Congregation Professional Staff

Rabbi Brett Krichiver  - BrettK@ihcindy.org 
Cantor Janice Roger - JaniceR@ihcindy.org
Lynda Goodman, Executive Director - LyndaG@ihcindy.org
Marcia Goldstein, Life Long Learning Director MarciaG@ihcindy.org
Lea Coleman, Youth Director - LeaC@ihcindy.org
Evelyn Pockrass, Librarian EvelynP@ihcindy.org
Taryn Fartouh, Early Childhood Director TarynF@ihcindy.org

 

Evelyn Pockrass, Librarian 

961pockrass-01_000Evelyn Pockrass, a native New Yorker, received a B.A. from Hunter College and an M.S.W. degree from New York University.  Her family moved to Indianapolis in 1979 and she has been an active member of IHC since that time.  Serving as librarian since May, 1990, Evelyn enjoys serving congregants of all ages as well as answering questions from members of the general community.